Hello World

IMG_3303When we enter college we are told we are alone, entering the real world with no one to hold our hands. However, going to such a small school doesn’t really put you out in the “real world” much. I wake up every morning to my three crazy roommates, and if I have something I should be doing, they have no problem letting me know. When we enter college we are under the impression we are going to become the most independent human we can be, we are going to be adults. Now that I am about to graduate, I realize that isn’t exactly the case. For the first time I really have to start thinking about living by myself in a state where I don’t know anyone, how will I afford to live in the city’s I want to, and most importantly.. WILL I EVEN HAVE A JOB TO PAY OFF THESE STUDENT LOANS?! Now begins my real journey. I have to follow my heart if I want to end up on the right path. I am an avid believer in making the life you want.

Leave a Reply

